Ansprechpartner

  • Winfried Tuschter

    Geschäftsführer

    Tel.: +49 (0)8092 2320-519
    Mobil: +49 (0)1525 3969290

    E-Mail: winfried.tuschter@thoptec.de
  • Zaneta Gruszecka

    Einkauf-Verkauf

    Tel.: +49 (0)8092 2320-521


    E-Mail: einkauf@thoptec.de
  • Alexandra Wagner

    Buchhaltung

    Tel.: +49 (0)8092 2320-512


    E-Mail: alexandra.wagner@thoptec.de
  • Ralf Wolter

    Konstruktion

    Tel.: +49 (0)8092 2320-513


    E-Mail: ralf.wolter@thoptec.de
  • Michael Thoma

    Produktion

    Tel.: +49 (0)8092 2320-522


    E-Mail: michael.thoma@thoptec.de
  • Manfred Pfuhl

    Lager/Versand
  • Peter Paule

    Konstruktion

    Tel.: +49 (0)8092 2320-520


    E-Mail: peter.paule@thoptec.de
  • Elisabeth Brodhuber

    Produktions-/ Lager-/ Versandhilfe